Executive Leadership

Terry D. McCallister
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Adrian P. Chapman
President and Chief Operating Officer
Vincent L. Ammann, Jr.
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Douglas I. Bonawitz
Vice President and Treasurer
William R. Ford
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Luanne S. Gutermuth
Senior Vice President, Shared Services and Chief Human Resource Officer
Dr. Louis J. Hutchinson, III
Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
Richard Moore
Vice President and Corporate Development Officer
Anthony M. Nee
Vice President, Strategy, Business Development, and Non-Utility Operations
Leslie T. Thornton
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary